Contact

For any questions or clarifications please do not hesitate to contact us. For each country you can contact your national coordinator:

 

Austria: Amir Mujkanovic (A.Mujkanovic@FH-Kaernten.at)

Belgium: Evita Tasiopoulou (evita.tasiopoulou@eun.org)

Bulgaria: Georgios Mavromanolakis (gmavroma@ea.gr)

Cyprus: Zacharias Zacharia (zach@ucy.ac.cy)

Estonia: Margus Pedaste (Margus.Pedaste@ut.ee)

Germany: Sven Manske (manske@collide.info)

Greece: Georgios Mavromanolakis (gmavroma@ea.gr)

Italy: Evita Tasiopoulou (evita.tasiopoulou@eun.org)

Poland: Evita Tasiopoulou (evita.tasiopoulou@eun.org)

Portugal: Rosa Doran (rosa.doran@nuclio.pt)

Romania: Georgios Mavromanolakis (gmavroma@ea.gr)

Spain: Olga Dziabenko (olga.dziabenko@deusto.es)

Switzerland: Angelos Alexopoulos (angelos.alexopoulos@cern.ch)

The Netherlands: Henny Leemkuil (h.h.leemkuil@utwente.nl)

United Kingdom: Fraser Lewis (fraser.lewis@southwales.ac.uk)

-----------------------------

 

GO-LAB ON FACEBOOK

 

GO-LAB ON TWITTER

 

GO-LAB ON YOUTUBE

 

GO-LAB ON GOOGLE+

ADD

Disclaimer

The contest is organized by the Go-Lab project which is financed by the European commission within the Seventh Framework Programme.

Photo Gallery